Monticello CUSD #25

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size

Facility Referendum





weather link
Click Image For Forecast

Mark Your Calendar

Print PDF

Calendar Marked







Tuesday, March 6: PTO meeting, 6:30p at Washington School

Wednesday, March 7: Disney Day to support the family of Liam Walden

Early Dismissal for School Improvement at 1:15p, No PM Small Wonders

Friday, March 9: End of 3rd Quarter

Sunday, March 11: Daylight Savings Time ~ Spring forward 1 hour

Tuesday, March 13: Preschool Screenings

Thursday, March 15: Preschool Screenings

Friday, March 16: Report Cards sent home

Monday, March 19: Pre-Registration 10:00 AM-3:30 PM

Tuesday, March 20:Pre-Registration  10:00 AM-6:00 PM

Wednesday, March 21: Pre-Registration 10:00 AM-3:30 PM

Thursday, March 22: Pre-Registration 10:00 AM-3:30 PM

Friday, March 23: Pre-Registration 10:00 AM-12:00 PM

Monday, March 26 - Monday, April 2: No School, Spring Break

Tuesday, April 3: School resumes


Please continue to check your child's folder for information from his or her teacher about activities and events in individual classrooms.

You are here Lincoln Elementary LINC News Mark Your Calendar